Daily Archives: December 4, 2013

Another Angel Sent to Heaven

This post is about the Late Paul Walker IV “Brian O’ Connor”.

Really a shocking news about his car crash on California. As a fans of Fast and Furious I never paid any attention to the actor real name. I only know him as Brian O’ Connor. Then after a lot of post about his death on social media, I asked my friend, “Who is Paul Walker? Then, they said he is Brian O’ Connor in Fast n Furious Movie.

After that massive post about this accident, then I began to searching about this Good Guy on the internet. So many news related the accident and his charity activity. Supprisingly, ada banyak ucapan belasungkawa dan kehilangan tidak hanya dari fansnya di dunia hiburan tapi juga para korban bencana alam yang pernah ditolongnya.

Another Good Guy, Gone Fast. It’s quite rare to found Hollywood artist who can be down to earth like him. Even he can give his own hand to help so many victims from natural disaster.

He died in two things that he love very much, fast car and charity. I found some quotes that I think is ver good from him. There it is:

“I live by ‘Go Big or Go Home’. That’s with everything. It’s like either commit and go for it or don’t do it at all. I apply that to everything…” -Paul Walker

” You know, all that really matters is that people you love are happy and healthy. Everything else is just sprinkles on the sundae. ” -Paul Walker