Wedding Song



It’s not because I’m preparing my wedding, it’s not because I’ve already met my Mr. Right. But these songs keep resounding in my head whenever I came to Wedding Party. And few days ago I heard one of these song on TV made me interest to write this blog. Below are songs that I want to hear on my Wedding day:

Wedding Songs

1. Nan Ren Nv Ren (男人女人/Man,Woman) – Amguulan & Valen Hsu

2. At The Beginning – Richard Mark & Donna Lewis

3. Angel of Love – Andy On & Jolin Tsai

4. Finally I Found Someone – Bryan Adams & Barbara Streisand

5. In Love With You _ Jackie Cheung & Regina

6. Tian Shi Cu Ding – Richie Ren

7. Man Who Can’t Be Moved – The Script

8. If You’re Not The One – Daniel Bedingfield

^^

Leave a Reply

