Awkward Moment


Really an awkward moment to saw my friend so close but it feels like a high wall that separate us. It’s strange that we met each other but can’t say anything like used to be. I never thought that we can’t share the same atmosphere like before. I could say to the world that we’re friend, and the world can see that we’re friend, but I doubt that we still can share the friendship feeling anymore.

I knew that this awkward moment remind me to change. It’s not the time to always see the backward because I must go forward. It doesn’t matter what’s happened before, the most important is I learned from it and continue my life as well. I should thank you for this friendship and for the memories left behind. You really make it to make me wiser and to make me realize that friendship is so precious. ^^

Leave a Reply

