Cun Zai – 5566


Another nice songs from my shool years..

MVP Lover soundtrack..

 

存在

作詞:吳子雲

編曲:林崇胤 主唱:5566

 

你说着 我听着 像海浪大着沙滩烧着

你的忧伤大於快了连彩虹都只剩下一种颜色

我听着 你说着 像刀子划的隐隐痛着

就因为爱没有规则 所以痛了死了回不去了

 

 

但是我存在着 我一直存在着

和你一起照片仍在我的手机上贴着

爱会永远永远你说的

离开我的时候却没舍不得

 

我真的存在着 我一直存在着

不管是疯的气的我手着我紧紧手握着

傻傻的陪着守着明你值得

但我会笑着因为一切都值得

You are talking, I am listening,
Just like the waves striking the sweltering beach.
Your sadness is more than your happiness,
Even the rainbow is reduced to a single colour.

I’m listening, while you’re talking,
Like the faintly throbbing pain of a knife-inflicted wound.
Because there are no rules in love,
That’s why even if my heart is painful or dead, I would not be going back.

But I still am still here. I am always here.
The picture I took with you is still on my phone until now
Love will go on and on, like what you have said before.
But when you left me, you didn’t have any regrets.
I am really here. I am always here.
Doesn’t matter if it’s the wind or the air…
I can take it, my hand holds it tightly.
Insanely waiting beside you, proving you are worth it.
But I will still smile because it all is worth it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

